Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old December 21, 2009, 11:35 PM
Phobia's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Richmond, BC
Posts: 1,157
Default Logitech G15 v1, PSU

Hey everyone. My LCD light went out on my g15 and I would like to replace it. I dislike the g15 v2 and the g19 is quite over priced. so if anyone has an extra, let me know.
I also need to buy a psu. I don't want a powerful one, as its powering an e6600 and a 8600GTS, so 500W or less.. the cheaper the better!
Show me what you got!
__________________
(whitty saying to be plagiarized at a later date)
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old December 22, 2009, 07:18 AM
jcmaz's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2,455

My System Specs

Default

YGPM...
__________________
“Wise men speak because they have something to say; Fools because they have to say something.”

-Plato
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old December 22, 2009, 03:03 PM
r0k0's Avatar
Allstar
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Gatineau, Quebec
Posts: 716

My System Specs

Default

350W too low..?
__________________
Main Rig
Intel Core i5 4670K
Gigabyte Z87X-OC Force

Gigabyte Geforce GTX 780 3GB
2x 4GB G.Skills Trident X DD3-2400
NZXT Switch 810 Matte Black / Enermax Revolution 920W
A-DATA S510 120GB OS / A-DATA SX900 256GB Games / WD Black 1TB Misc

Canadian Eh ?
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old December 22, 2009, 03:20 PM
Phobia's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Richmond, BC
Posts: 1,157
Default

It might be.. I'm not really sure how much wattage it would take up, im guessing 350-400W although that might be a bit of overkill...
However, someone has already offered me a PSU, so its pending.
__________________
(whitty saying to be plagiarized at a later date)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FS] Logitech G15 Gen 2 Jackquelegs Buy/Sell & Trade 4 October 12, 2009 09:23 AM
Logitech G15 vs. Razer Lycosa Airshehan Peripherals 9 October 10, 2009 04:30 PM
[FS] Logitech G15, P4 3.2C and P4C800-E Moba Buy/Sell & Trade 7 May 8, 2009 06:13 AM
Stains on brand new Logitech G15 Maculosa Peripherals 21 March 7, 2009 09:59 PM
[FS] Logitech G15 2nd GEN Mike_E Buy/Sell & Trade 5 January 7, 2009 09:52 AM