Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old September 4, 2009, 10:59 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: GTA
Posts: 244
Default Cheapest Q6600 $120. Does 3.6GHz

I have a Q6600 that i would like to sell for 120SHIPPED. There is a transistor missing on the bottom, but this does not affect how it works. it can still pass hours of prime95. the prime95 screenshot were taken with the same condition physically. The CPU has also been lapped.

Pictures:


Last edited by qaz393; October 2, 2009 at 11:14 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old September 4, 2009, 07:40 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: GTA
Posts: 244
Default

TTTTT
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old September 5, 2009, 10:50 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: GTA
Posts: 244
Default

TTTTT
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old September 25, 2009, 08:30 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: GTA
Posts: 244
Default

TTTTT
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old September 25, 2009, 10:55 AM
headsh0t's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Posts: 2,562

My System Specs

Default

Where is the damage?
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old September 25, 2009, 11:10 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: GTA
Posts: 244
Default

bottom of chip. it still fully works and pirme95 all day long
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old September 25, 2009, 12:20 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,691
Default

ohhh..u mean the missing thing there? :eek:
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old September 30, 2009, 01:36 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: GTA
Posts: 244
Default

it works fine though. passes prime95
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old October 2, 2009, 11:14 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: GTA
Posts: 244
Default

YYYYY
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Finally 3.6Ghz on air LionRed Case Mods, Worklog & Gallery 24 July 2, 2009 06:10 PM
Q9650 temps at 3.6GHz 486 Air Cooling 17 February 21, 2009 08:15 PM
Will I be able to OC my CPU to 3.6Ghz? XsundayX New Builds 12 September 2, 2008 06:35 PM
e8400 cant go past 3.6ghz voklskier4452 Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 27 September 1, 2008 01:36 PM
Thermalright Ultra 120 & 120 Extream, Difference? CasheKicker Air Cooling 5 March 6, 2008 11:16 AM