/** * vBulletin 3.8.6 CSS * Style: 'FH_Canada'; Style ID: 11 */ @import url("http://www.hardwarecanucks.com/forum/clientscript/vbulletin_css/style-7379547d-00011.css"); Want to Sell Phenom 2 CPU's - Hardware Canucks
Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 29, 2009, 03:42 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto ON
Posts: 51
Default Phenom 2 CPU's

Hey Everyone
I've got the following Phenom 2 Cpu's for sale:

Phenom II X4 920 $170
Phenom II X4 925 $160 (used)
Phenom II X4 940 Black Edition $190
Phenom II X4 945 $200

All above CPU's are Brand NEW OEM CPU's unless stated. Price are in CDN.
I have heatware under "Soparik2" and have sold many items on this forum before.

BUYER PAYS SHIPPING.

X4 925


X4 940BE


X4 920


X4 945
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 29, 2009, 05:22 PM
Cowboy's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 1,375
Default

Any chance you have a 965BE?
__________________


Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old August 29, 2009, 06:10 PM
mattlef's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Posts: 1,977

My System Specs

Default

or an 955BE? lol
__________________
Co-Host of the Dam Good Show

My Rig: Motivation 2.0
----------------
Build log - Motivation: Sponsored by Galaxy and Corsair
---------------
Check out the HardwareCanucks Youtube Channel for News/Reviews and more!
Instagram Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old August 29, 2009, 09:25 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto ON
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cowboy View Post
Any chance you have a 965BE?
pm'd you
Quote:
Originally Posted by mattlef View Post
or an 955BE? lol
pm'd you


anyone else need specific info please pm me
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old August 30, 2009, 12:44 AM
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 659

My System Specs

Default

How about a 905e ?
__________________
QuadZilla & The Four Horsemen

Have an A-1 day!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old August 30, 2009, 11:06 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto ON
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4DoorGTZ View Post
How about a 905e ?
pm'd you about your question
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old August 31, 2009, 03:19 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto ON
Posts: 51
Default

bump^
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old September 2, 2009, 08:19 AM
Oversized Rooster's Avatar
Allstar
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 609

My System Specs

Default

Thanks for replying to my PM. I hope you stay here on HWC.
__________________
Main: Intel 2600K @ 4.8GHz | Gigabyte P67A-UD7-B3 | 16GB Corsair DDR3-2000 | 2 x 240GB Corsair Force 3 in RAID1 | 2 x 4TB Hitachi 7K4000 | 3 x 2TB WD Caviar Black | Antec 1200 | Seasonic XP-860 Platinum | 2GB GTX 670 | 2 x 27" Asus VE278Q | Asus Essence ST | Win7 Pro 64-bit
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old September 2, 2009, 10:07 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto ON
Posts: 51
Default

i will be staying, i hope :D
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old September 8, 2009, 03:52 AM
Trial Member
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Default

AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition AM3 [RETAIL] $219 Can
AMD Phenom II X4 945 AM3 [RETAIL] $195 Can

I think you might want to reconsider your asking price as evident by the lack of sales. Plus all except the 945 your selling are am2+. Just a thought
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[WTB] AMD PHENOM II x4 CPU anabioz Buy/Sell & Trade 0 July 24, 2009 08:01 AM
[FS] FS: Cheap Phenom CPU's (includes Black Editions) Soparik2 Buy/Sell & Trade 26 January 9, 2009 06:51 AM
WTB: Socket AM2 AMD Athlon X2 / Phenom CPU nakano2k1 Buy/Sell & Trade 3 October 20, 2008 03:43 PM
AMD prepares its Phenom FX, Phenom X4 and Phenom X2 lineups Babrbarossa Press Releases & Tech News 1 May 4, 2007 07:38 AM