Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old March 7, 2009, 03:32 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 162
Default Need S775 Board, DDR2 [Now even one PCIE16x and MATX]

I need a good S775 board, ASAP. Now even will accept single pcie16x and even MATX.
Thank you

Last edited by elec999; March 10, 2009 at 07:47 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old March 7, 2009, 03:35 PM
3.0charlie's Avatar
3.0 "I kill SR2's" Charlie
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Laval, QC
Posts: 9,613

My System Specs

Default

SLI, or Crossfire?
__________________
Hydro-Quebec is salivating...
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old March 7, 2009, 08:46 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 162
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
SLI, or Crossfire?
Doesnt matter, I will wont do neither. I dont really dont any chipset fans on it tho.
Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old March 8, 2009, 06:49 PM
punk_zappa's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Yellowknife
Posts: 965
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by elec999 View Post
I dont really dont any chipset fans on it tho.
That's a bit hard to decypher.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old March 9, 2009, 07:43 AM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 372
Default

location? i have a P45-DS3R
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old March 9, 2009, 09:06 AM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Richmond, BC
Posts: 7
Default

As Werth said, where are you located? I am selling an Asus P5Q Pro with Mushkin Ascent DDR2 2X2gb pc8500 rams w/ 3Dmark Vantage. I live in Richmond, BC, and I prefer doing deals with locals.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[WTB] AMD or INTEL motherboard with 3-4 PCI Express 16X Slots elec999 Buy/Sell & Trade 0 February 28, 2009 07:23 PM
whats the difference between PCIe 2.0 x16 and pcie x16 Shadowmeph CPU's and Motherboards 5 February 16, 2009 11:07 AM
[WTB] Lets talk, need S775 board, need PSU elec999 Buy/Sell & Trade 5 December 9, 2008 10:14 PM
Noob crossfire question about PCIe slots juhhe Video Cards 0 September 30, 2008 09:55 AM
Dimm Slots enaberif Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 3 March 10, 2007 12:23 PM