Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old February 22, 2009, 01:49 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto ON
Posts: 51
Default

k9a2 cf sold to nvidiaslayer
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old February 23, 2009, 06:16 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto ON
Posts: 51
Default

bump up
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old February 23, 2009, 03:56 PM
UrbKlr's Avatar
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Truro, Nova Scotia
Posts: 17
Default

Bump man! Don't happen to have any other AM2 boards do you? How does that ECS work? How is it for overclocking?
__________________
AMD Phenom II X4 920 3.78GHz (On M2R32-MVP)
ASUS M3A32-MVP Deluxe Wifi/AP Here, but not posting.
4GB Crucial Ballistx Tracers and Corsair XMS2
VisionTek Radeon HD4850 VF900 735/1100 1.148v
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old February 25, 2009, 07:34 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto ON
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by UrbKlr View Post
Bump man! Don't happen to have any other AM2 boards do you? How does that ECS work? How is it for overclocking?
hey man
i had the msi previously but not anymore, sold to nvidiaslayer

the ecs is decent
ive got a 920 upto 3.8ghz prime95 24hr stable, looking to get a m4a78 or m4a79 now
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old February 26, 2009, 12:32 PM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 11
Default

That ECS isn't bad, I got a 9600be (I think I bought it from soparik on another forum) to 2.7ghz
__________________
HTPC:
e8500 on P5Q-E (ran up to 4.3ghz stable under Noctua NH-C12P)
Asus EAH4670(draws >40w less than my 4850 did @ idle so I swapped them)
4GB Mushkin Redlines PC8000 (can do >1100mhz @ CL5)
4 x 750GB and 2 x 1TB inside of a ThermalTake DH101 (yeah I know it only holds 3, but I'm special :))
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FS] 17 Intel Cpu's FrankyG Buy/Sell & Trade 5 January 12, 2009 06:25 PM
Swapping out CPU's - Question rjbarker CPU's and Motherboards 21 November 1, 2008 01:27 PM
Integrated Video Mobo's SugarJ CPU's and Motherboards 22 September 2, 2008 08:31 PM
X38 mobo's Kurgan CPU's and Motherboards 1 July 1, 2007 06:25 PM