Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old February 16, 2009, 08:44 PM
kruzn4evr's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ajax, Ontario
Posts: 1,806

My System Specs

Default

Sale is Pending.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old February 17, 2009, 03:19 PM
kruzn4evr's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ajax, Ontario
Posts: 1,806

My System Specs

Default

Back up for sale.....the potential buyer wants it but has to put things on hold for a few days and said to go ahead and sell it if there is another buyer. Very nice person and a serious buyer and if it is still available next week then we will hopefully get something done. So for now it still available.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old February 18, 2009, 05:42 AM
kruzn4evr's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ajax, Ontario
Posts: 1,806

My System Specs

Default

Bump.....lots of serious interest but still up for grabs....."show me the money!!"....lol
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old February 18, 2009, 10:20 AM
kruzn4evr's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ajax, Ontario
Posts: 1,806

My System Specs

Default

System is SOLD to someone from Kijiji.....he showed me the money!
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old February 18, 2009, 01:52 PM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Missisauga, Ontario
Posts: 9
Default

this is offtopic but how did you route the 8pin cable to the top of the motherboard?
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old February 18, 2009, 02:11 PM
Apollo4g's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Montreal
Posts: 876
Default

from behind the mobo tray i would guess.
__________________
800D | i7 920 | EVGA Classified LE | 5970 EK Waterblock | 12GB - 1600 Dominators DDR3 | Silverstone Decathlon 1200W | Vertex 120GB |
ASUS Xonar HDAV1.3 | Heatkiller 3.0 | Thermochill PA.120.3 | Freezone Elite | 2x655's with EK Dual D5 Top | T-Virus Res |



Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old February 18, 2009, 02:25 PM
Eagle Eye's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Kleinburg, ON
Posts: 2,069

My System Specs

Default

Kruzn,

Congrats on the sale!!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old February 18, 2009, 02:31 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: New Westminster
Posts: 230

My System Specs

Default

is that an old baby pic of you Kruzn?
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old February 18, 2009, 05:33 PM
kruzn4evr's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ajax, Ontario
Posts: 1,806

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3xploit View Post
this is offtopic but how did you route the 8pin cable to the top of the motherboard?
Actually, the 8 pin cable was just barely long enough (and I do mean barely!) to put through the hole at bottom where the psu cables are and run it up through the hole at the top where the 2 exhaust fans are.

Apollo? I hate running cables under the motherboard unless there is enough clearance between the tray and the board which there usually isn't.

Thanks EE, I didn't think it would last long and looks like I could be building a few more from all the interest I got from that one.

Terence?...yup, thats my baby pic and funny thing is?...I look almost exactly same 47 years later!!...except less hair!!..LOL!
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old February 18, 2009, 08:59 PM
chrisk's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GTA, Ontario
Posts: 7,410

My System Specs

Default

Congrats on the sale! I was rootin for ya.

And yes all, having had a pint or 12 with Kruzn I can attest that he looks just like his avatar.
__________________
Fold for team #54196
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FS] lock this thread plz HiTi Buy/Sell & Trade 138 January 30, 2012 04:52 PM
[FS] AMD DUAL CORE system for sale norm43 Buy/Sell & Trade 1 February 10, 2009 05:40 AM
[FS] The best sale 15eman Friday sale oh ya! 15eman Buy/Sell & Trade 7 January 22, 2009 10:07 PM
New Sale is Up!!! Gav Site Announcements 3 September 24, 2008 12:02 PM