Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 16, 2008, 07:01 PM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 372
Default WTB: Q6600

Looking for Q6600.. would prefer to be in my hands by end of week

Thanks
  #2 (permalink)  
Old November 16, 2008, 07:51 PM
Rookie
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Edmonton AB
Posts: 30
Default Q6600

Well I have one for sale, about 6 months old, never overclocked or anything, I was just using it in my server and it's really too much for it, so I'm going to a lower powered CPU, I'm in Alberta, but I can have it out of the system and shipped tomorrow morning
  #3 (permalink)  
Old November 17, 2008, 10:33 AM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 372
Default

also looking for a pci-e video card, REALLY cheap. under $20 shipped preferably. 7200gs or something crappy.
  #4 (permalink)  
Old November 17, 2008, 10:40 AM
Skyllz's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 748

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by werth View Post
also looking for a pci-e video card, REALLY cheap. under $20 shipped preferably. 7200gs or something crappy.
XFX 7600GT XXX Edition, 30$, i'm in Ottawa.

I got a Q6600 B0 stepping but I'd have to replace it with a E8400-E8500 to make it worthwhile... not sure.
__________________
Is smoke supposed to come out of there?
  #5 (permalink)  
Old November 17, 2008, 10:48 AM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 372
Default

i have a xeon e3110 (e8400) i would trade for.
  #6 (permalink)  
Old November 17, 2008, 06:41 PM
mchutch's Avatar
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: NW Ontario
Posts: 433

My System Specs

Default

How much for the Q6600? PM please
  #7 (permalink)  
Old November 17, 2008, 06:49 PM
chouchou's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 444
Default

This is a WTB thread.. (Want to buy) just wondering if you read wrong..
  #8 (permalink)  
Old November 17, 2008, 07:09 PM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 372
Default

im guessing (hoping) he was asking for me to give him an offer for his (since he has one in his sig)... thats my guess. i sent him a pm anyway
  #9 (permalink)  
Old November 17, 2008, 07:13 PM
chouchou's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 444
Default

if that is the case its entirely my bad! sorry la. my bad reading comprehension has come into effect :P
  #10 (permalink)  
Old November 17, 2008, 07:15 PM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 372
Default

i dont know if its the case :P i havent heard back
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes