Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    
Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old January 25, 2009, 11:25 AM
Cheator's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 1,093
Default

yes, and any other bell reseller
__________________
Optimus: Antec P180, Asus P5Q-E, E8400, 4 GB RAM, Asus 4850, Seagate 320gb, Antec TC II

Teletraan I: Asus P5K-E/WIFI, E4500, 2 GB RAM, ATI 3450, Sapphire Theatrix, 2.25TB storage, Antec SP2 400w

Galvatron: Asus M2NPV-VM, 3800+ X2, 2GB RAM, NV8500GT, Seasonic 500w

Tracks: Acer AS5920, C2D 2.1ghz 45nm, 3GB DDR2, NV8600m GT, 250gb hdd

Hound: Gigabyte GA-MA74GM-S, AMD 4400+ X2, 1 GB RAM, 2900XT, 500w Seasonic

My Heatware!
| Got RMA? Tell us your experience! | VOIP Help? PM ME!
  #22 (permalink)  
Old October 27, 2010, 11:38 PM
Trial Member
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 0
Default hey loooking for some modems

Hi

I am looking for a modem, i am switching to acanac, will these modems work with them? I am from Ottawa, looking for a local pick up, please emial me at kevinkempt at the hotmail.. or send me your email!!

Thanks
Kevin
  #23 (permalink)  
Old October 28, 2010, 01:36 AM
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: laval Qc
Posts: 1,072
Default

holy thread resurection lol
its 2 year old
__________________
maximus IV extreme @ 5.1 1.41v

evga e760 +920 4.8 water5.0+ on phase linx stable
gtx285 tri-sli
dfi ut-p35 lt
e8600@4.6 1.38v
too much ram
  #24 (permalink)  
Old October 28, 2010, 11:40 AM
Trial Member
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Default

I'm pretty sure he still has some. If not, I've got a few of his modems to pass along :D

Great seller, and the modems are pretty solid. They'll be fine on Acanac. You might want a different config file though, I think they come set for bridge only operation by default.
  #25 (permalink)  
Old October 29, 2010, 11:05 AM
Cheator's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 1,093
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teddy Boom View Post
I'm pretty sure he still has some. If not, I've got a few of his modems to pass along :D

Great seller, and the modems are pretty solid. They'll be fine on Acanac. You might want a different config file though, I think they come set for bridge only operation by default.
There are some left, but I quit and went to a better company :) So this thread is definately close-worthy.
__________________
Optimus: Antec P180, Asus P5Q-E, E8400, 4 GB RAM, Asus 4850, Seagate 320gb, Antec TC II

Teletraan I: Asus P5K-E/WIFI, E4500, 2 GB RAM, ATI 3450, Sapphire Theatrix, 2.25TB storage, Antec SP2 400w

Galvatron: Asus M2NPV-VM, 3800+ X2, 2GB RAM, NV8500GT, Seasonic 500w

Tracks: Acer AS5920, C2D 2.1ghz 45nm, 3GB DDR2, NV8600m GT, 250gb hdd

Hound: Gigabyte GA-MA74GM-S, AMD 4400+ X2, 1 GB RAM, 2900XT, 500w Seasonic

My Heatware!
| Got RMA? Tell us your experience! | VOIP Help? PM ME!
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes