Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old October 21, 2008, 11:27 AM
Skyllz's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 748

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gambitz View Post
Just curious, is 400 watts actually enough for your system? I dont think you got enough headroom for future upgrades...
I shuffled power supplies around and pulled a 550w I had in another system that did'nt require it and dropped the 400 in it.

Now my hand are bleeding from working in cheap cases last night.
__________________
Is smoke supposed to come out of there?
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old October 21, 2008, 10:28 PM
Wankerfx's Avatar
Allstar
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Posts: 583
Default

Do you still need one? You have a PM.
__________________
[ER]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes