Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old October 3, 2008, 05:47 PM
Apollo4g's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Montreal
Posts: 876
Default Mushkin Redlines for a lesser 2x2 kit + cash

Hey all im planning to do a trade + cash for my Redline, i dont think a folding spare pc needs Redlines LoL.
Im looking for a lesser ram, more like a 6400, 2x2GB and preferably Mushkin. But will consider others as well.

Thanks all!

__________________
800D | i7 920 | EVGA Classified LE | 5970 EK Waterblock | 12GB - 1600 Dominators DDR3 | Silverstone Decathlon 1200W | Vertex 120GB |
ASUS Xonar HDAV1.3 | Heatkiller 3.0 | Thermochill PA.120.3 | Freezone Elite | 2x655's with EK Dual D5 Top | T-Virus Res |



Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old October 3, 2008, 11:16 PM
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 3,344
Default

Crap.. I almost got excited, unfortunately I have a 2x1GB Patriot Extreme PC6400 kit.. Damn Bump! for a nice kit.
__________________
Intel E8400, Biostar TPower i45
G-Skill PC2-8500 4GB, Saphire HD4870 512mb
Cooler Master HAF 932, Enermax Galaxy DXX 1000W
Samsung 931BW 19" LCD, Logitech MX Revolution
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old October 4, 2008, 06:34 AM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PEI
Posts: 36
Default

I will give you 2 x 2 GB of kingston or OCZ ddr2 800 (BNIB) if you don't want too much in the difference .
__________________
i7 920@ 4000, LG 20X DVDRW
Gigabyte X58-UD3
ATI 4890
3 x 2GB patriot viper 1600
WD 640GB BLACK
Enermax 565e, Antec 900
Windows 7 pro x64


HEAT = jbgood
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2008, 03:07 PM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 6
Default

How much to buy it? no trade. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2008, 04:21 PM
Xilikon's Avatar
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Quebec City
Posts: 446
Default

Too bad it's not Ascents or I would have taken your offer (I have 2 2x2GB Mushkin kits myself along with the same Redline as yours).
__________________
Xilikon - Team 33

Proud to be [H]ard !
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2008, 04:37 PM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Toronto
Posts: 362

My System Specs

Default

Does it have to be 2x2? I have a 4x1 Mushkin HP2-6400 4-4-4-11 with thermalright HR-07s. Though I'm not sure how exactly im going to pack those.
__________________
Daily // 2.4GHz Mac Mini ::4GB :: 320GB HDD :: Apple Wireless Keyboard :: G5v2

Rig // PC-A7010 :: 1050W :: Rampage :: Q6600 :: 8GB :: GTX 260
X25-V :: 4x 1TB RAID-5 :: 2x 1TB RAID-1 :: 4x 1.5TB :: 1x 2TB
G15v2 :: MX-518 :: Xonar DX :: 7 Pro x64

2408WFP :: DT770/80 :: Onkyo TX-SR605 :: Klipsch RB-61 :: SVS PB10-NSD
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2008, 04:50 PM
matsta31's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Montreal
Posts: 2,204
Default

If you are intersted in 4 stick, I got the one in my signature too. Anyway for a folder, dont you really need 2 gigs ?
__________________

Sold hardware again.....
Currently using WHS hardware....
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old October 11, 2008, 08:39 AM
mchutch's Avatar
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: NW Ontario
Posts: 433

My System Specs

Default

What speed are they?
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old October 11, 2008, 09:12 AM
BALISTX's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 2,005
Default

Those redlines would be 1000MHz
__________________
"Though I walk through the shadow of the Valley of Death I shall fear no evil as my C8 Carbine is locked and loaded."

Next Build: E5200 @ 3.6GHz (333x11) | Xigmatek HDT-RS1283 HSF | Biostar TP43D2-A7 | Mushkin Redlines DDR2-1000 @ DDR2-999 5-5-5-12
EVGA 9600 GT 512MB - 650MHz - 1800MHz - 1626MHz | Seagate 'Cuda 250GB 7200rpm SATA2 | Corsair VX550 | CM690 - Custom Atomic Orange Pearl


[Heatware]
[eBay]
[Rosetta]
BALISTX.com
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old October 11, 2008, 09:15 AM
Xilikon's Avatar
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Quebec City
Posts: 446
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BALISTX View Post
Those redlines would be 1000MHz
Correct, I own the same set and it's DDR2-1000
__________________
Xilikon - Team 33

Proud to be [H]ard !
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes