Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Audio

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old May 22, 2010, 04:39 PM
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Campbell River B.C
Posts: 148
Default do you guys think this will work ?

hi i m going to buy a rampage extreme 2 (1366) but i found out that he doesn't have the stock sound card , but i have a stock sound card from a asus rampage formula (x48) , both cards look very similar , do you think it will work fine in the top pci-e slot ?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old May 23, 2010, 04:48 AM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: India
Posts: 121

My System Specs

Default

I think it should, as long as you install the proper drivers...

What sound card is it?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Attempt #10 to get work failed, and no other work to do. LaughingCrow HardwareCanucks F@H Team 3 May 5, 2010 09:29 AM
Well Guys... Soultribunal HardwareCanucks F@H Team 7 March 11, 2009 01:21 PM
What do you guys think.... encorp Off Topic 9 February 27, 2009 07:29 PM
Please Help, You Guys. shayan288 Troubleshooting 28 October 18, 2008 04:31 PM
Hi Guys blogz101 Overclocking, Tweaking and Benchmarking 9 July 28, 2008 08:09 PM