Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Audio

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 9, 2009, 10:45 PM
ToXic's Avatar
MVP
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 469
Default Vibration from Logitec G51

im wondering if the G51's will make to much vibrations for being in the bottom of a TV stand ( its sturdy ). and if it may vibrate the speakers out of position.
__________________
Some kind of pathetic Apple convert

17" Macbook Pro - Stock
15" Macbook Pro Retina - Stock
13" Macbook Air - Stock
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 10, 2009, 08:00 AM
"Quote This..."
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Hell
Posts: 3,831
Default

If they vibrate enough to move stuff, you are going to here it and it will ruin the bass anyways.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old August 27, 2009, 09:54 PM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 61
Default

lololol
__________________
Q8200 @ 3.0GHZ
Asus Maximus 2 Formula
2x ATI 4890 1gb
Gskill 2x2gb PC 8500@ 1200MHz
Western Digital SATA 320GBx2 RAID0
X-Fi Supreme
Sony Bluray dvd-rw
PC P&C Silencer 750w
antec Scout
Panasonic 56 inch lcd
Vista Ultimate SP2 x64
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Where can I buy some rubber strips for anti-vibration inside pc? appplejack Peripherals 5 January 17, 2009 05:23 AM
Logitec launches G9 mouse, updated G15 Babrbarossa Press Releases & Tech News 12 August 16, 2007 01:56 PM
Logitec Setpoint version 4.0 released Babrbarossa Peripherals 0 June 11, 2007 05:00 AM