Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Audio

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 9, 2009, 10:45 PM
ToXic's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 469
Default Vibration from Logitec G51

im wondering if the G51's will make to much vibrations for being in the bottom of a TV stand ( its sturdy ). and if it may vibrate the speakers out of position.
Some kind of pathetic Apple convert

17" Macbook Pro - Stock
15" Macbook Pro Retina - Stock
13" Macbook Air - Stock
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 10, 2009, 08:00 AM
"Quote This..."
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Hell
Posts: 3,857

If they vibrate enough to move stuff, you are going to here it and it will ruin the bass anyways.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old August 27, 2009, 09:54 PM
Top Prospect
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 61

Q8200 @ 3.0GHZ
Asus Maximus 2 Formula
2x ATI 4890 1gb
Gskill 2x2gb PC 8500@ 1200MHz
Western Digital SATA 320GBx2 RAID0
X-Fi Supreme
Sony Bluray dvd-rw
PC P&C Silencer 750w
antec Scout
Panasonic 56 inch lcd
Vista Ultimate SP2 x64
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Where can I buy some rubber strips for anti-vibration inside pc? appplejack Peripherals 5 January 17, 2009 06:23 AM
Logitec launches G9 mouse, updated G15 Babrbarossa Press Releases & Tech News 12 August 16, 2007 01:56 PM
Logitec Setpoint version 4.0 released Babrbarossa Peripherals 0 June 11, 2007 05:00 AM