Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Audio

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old June 18, 2009, 03:53 AM
Magnetar's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 57
Question Auzentech Forte - Font panel HD Audio

I could use a hand getting the front panel headphone jack to work with the Forte.
I've connected the case (TJ10) HD Audio cable (not AC'97) to the Forte's "HD Audio Front Panel" connector (middle one).

Tried going through all the settings and RTFM and still no dice. :help:
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old July 2, 2009, 03:07 PM
Magnetar's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 57
Default

Bump :help:
Reply With Quote
Reply


Tags
auzentech , forte , front panel , hd audio

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Auzentech X-Fi Forte 7.1 Review NightRain Member Reviews 21 October 15, 2009 02:36 PM
Upgrading from XtremeGamer to Forte worth it? FtGF Audio 4 May 20, 2009 05:53 PM
Setting font sizes on a large screen 3 of 7 Display Units 0 March 17, 2009 04:26 PM
Audio noise in front panel connections Wrench Audio 1 February 15, 2009 09:49 AM
Auzentech Forte cegras Audio 0 December 4, 2008 11:05 PM