Go Back   Hardware Canucks > CASES & COOLING > Air Cooling

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old August 5, 2009, 09:44 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,579

My System Specs

Default

Sounds like a failed post, you're either going to have to reset your cmos for your bios (to set it back to factory) or do a few fail boots (aka turn it off by psu a couple times) and you'll go into fail boot and get into your bios again
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old August 5, 2009, 10:04 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 6
Default

will try that!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FS] OCZ Vertex 30GB SSD, OCZ 3GB Triple Channel RAM Dave510 Buy/Sell & Trade 9 May 25, 2009 03:58 PM
[FS] OCZ Vendetta2 Cooler norfolk Buy/Sell & Trade 1 February 21, 2009 07:41 AM
[FS] Gaming Rig E6300 3.0GHz, 8800 GTS, 2GB OCZ Gold,250GB HD, Windows XP Pro,Antec 300 riflepwnage Buy/Sell & Trade 1 February 18, 2009 11:45 AM
Vendetta2 - Fan is loud? dadzilla Air Cooling 5 December 12, 2008 08:54 PM
[FS] OCZ Reaper HPC, OCZ Platinum Rev2, WINTEC Ampx Spawne32 Buy/Sell & Trade 0 November 28, 2008 11:35 AM