Thread: Sim City 5
View Single Post
  #152 (permalink)  
Old March 6, 2013, 03:08 PM
enaberif's Avatar
enaberif enaberif is offline
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Calgahree, AB
Posts: 10,472
Default

UPDATE: Wednesday 03.06.2013 (16:00 EST / 21:00 GMT / 13:00 PST )

We are still working hard to resolve a problem that is at the heart of the issues which some players have reported. To that end, we are currently rolling out a server update which we believe will improve performance considerably. This will involve restarts over the next 4-5 hours across all of our current severs. Minor player impact may occur, such as trading not working consistently and the region wall not working occasionally.
Reply With Quote