View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old February 6, 2011, 03:38 PM
amdhehe amdhehe is offline
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: The prairies
Posts: 36

My System Specs


Forty-eight (48) areas will be affected by the digital television transition. These are:
  • Alberta: Burmis, Calgary, Edmonton, Forestburg, Lethbridge, Lloydminster
  • British Columbia: Fraser Valley, Spillimacheen, Vancouver and Victoria
  • Manitoba: Winnipeg
  • National Capital Region (Ottawa-Gatineau)
  • New Brunswick: Fredericton, Moncton, and Saint John
  • Newfoundland and Labrador: St. John's
  • Northwest Territories: Yellowknife
  • Nova Scotia: Digby, Halifax, and Truro
  • Nunavut: Iqaluit
  • Ontario: Belleville, Brighton, Chatham, Cloyne, Fort Erie, Foymount, Kitchener, London, Muskoka, Oil Springs, Peterborough, Thunder Bay, Toronto (including Barrie and Hamilton), and Windsor
  • Prince Edward Island: Charlottetown
  • Quebec: City of Québec, Lac-Etchemin, Montréal, Rivière-du-Loup, Rouyn-Noranda/Val d’Or, Saguenay, Sherbrooke, Ste-Famille, and Trois-Rivières
  • Saskatchewan: Regina and Saskatoon
  • Yukon: Whitehorse
Locations Affected by the Transition - Arts and Cultural Industries - Topics
Reply With Quote