View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old August 13, 2010, 05:44 AM
thorn thorn is offline
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: South Shore Montreal
Posts: 1,945
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Caldezar View Post
This is a great deal! I wonder how long it'll be available for? And if I can convince my wife it's reasonable for me to spend $70 after the $3k I'm dropping on the new rig...
I believe it is available until the end of the current promotion, so Monday 13:00 EST/10:00 PST.

Edit: It could be 12:00 EST/09:00 PST judging by the way the daily promotions are going for this sale.

Last edited by thorn; August 13, 2010 at 09:26 AM.
Reply With Quote