VIDEO CARDS

November 9th, 2016

The NVIDIA GTX 1060 3GB Review

After months of waiting, we finally got our hands on a $199 GTX 1060 3GB. But does it provide a good value or is that 3GB of memory going to hinder performance?


October 25th, 2016

The NVIDIA GTX 1050 Ti & GTX 1050 Review

They’re lean, efficient and feature a price / performance ratio that could take the market by storm. But are the GTX 1050 Ti and GTX 1050 truly “perfect” graphics cards for budget-minded gamers?


October 18th, 2016

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 & GTX 1050 Ti Preview

NVIDIA’s salvo into the $99 to $149 segment has finally arrived in the guise of the new GP107-based GTX 1050 and GTX 1050 Ti. Where do these line up in today’s market? Let’s find out.


October 12th, 2016

Notebook GPU Battle – GTX 1070 vs. GTX 980M

Comparing notebook GPU performance in a true apples to apples situation is challenging but we’ve done it! In this article we pit the previous flagship GTX 980M against the GTX 1070 notebook edition.


September 8th, 2016

ASUS GTX 1080 & GTX 1070 STRIX OC Review

The GTX 1080 and GTX 1070 STRIX OC may be ASUS’ flagship products in their respective lineups and offer massive performance but their prices also undercut the competition by a large margin.


August 18th, 2016

The Zotac GTX 1070 AMP! Extreme Review

Zotac’s GTX 1070 AMP! Extreme is clearly overkill but we happen to like it that way!


August 4th, 2016

The AMD Radeon RX 470 4GB Review

AMD’s newest creation, the RX 470 4GB seems to have what it takes to upend the budget-focused GPU market but is its $179 to $199 price too close to comfort to the RX 480 4GB?


August 2nd, 2016

The NVIDIA TITAN X 12GB Performance Review

Phenomenally expensive, ludicrously powerful and able to provide eye-searing performance, NVIDIA’s Pascal GP102-based TITAN X is here. Is it the real deal or simply a money grab?


July 28th, 2016

MSI GTX 1080 GAMING Z 8GB Review

The MSI GTX 1080 Gaming Z 8GB is one of the best graphics cards we have ever tested. It is also among the most expensive GTX 1080′s on the market but is that premium really worthwhile?


July 19th, 2016

The NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB Review

NVIDIA’s GTX 1060 6GB delivers GTX 980-like performance and has an awesome starting price of $249 but how does the $299 Founders Edition stack up against the RX480?