VIDEO CARDS

August 14th, 2017

AMD RX Vega 64 & Vega 56 Performance Review

After nearly two years of teases, AMD’s Vega 64 and Vega 56 have finally arrived. Can these two graphics cards really compete with NVIDIA’s Pascal lineup?


July 30th, 2017

AMD Reveals RX Vega Price, Performance & Specs

AMD has finally revealed almost everything there is to know about RX Vega including its pricing, performance and specifications. Is it a disappointment or everything we were hoping for?


June 12th, 2017

NVIDIA’s MAX-Q; GTX 1080′s & Ultrabooks Collide

Cramming low power components into ultrabooks is easy. But what NVIDIA has done is shoehorn some serious GPU horsepower into some of the thinnest gaming notebooks around without requiring many sacrifices.


April 18th, 2017

The AMD RX 580 8GB Performance Review

AMD’s RX 480 replacement has arrived. Called the RX 580, this card is poised to take on the GTX 1060 6GB while offering more performance and a great price.


March 9th, 2017

The NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti Performance Review

The GTX 1080 Ti has finally arrived! NVIDIA claims its performance is faster than the TITAN X but will our benchmarks confirm that? In a word, YES!


February 28th, 2017

The NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti – An Introduction

NVIDIA just announced their upcoming GTX 1080 Ti and it is billed as the fastest graphics card on the planet…but it’ll cost you.


December 5th, 2016

GTX 1060 vs. RX 480 – An Updated Review

More than four months after the launch of NVIDIA’s GTX 1060, we take another look at its performance against AMD’s RX 480 8GB in more than a dozen games. The results of this one may surprise you……


November 9th, 2016

The NVIDIA GTX 1060 3GB Review

After months of waiting, we finally got our hands on a $199 GTX 1060 3GB. But does it provide a good value or is that 3GB of memory going to hinder performance?


October 25th, 2016

The NVIDIA GTX 1050 Ti & GTX 1050 Review

They’re lean, efficient and feature a price / performance ratio that could take the market by storm. But are the GTX 1050 Ti and GTX 1050 truly “perfect” graphics cards for budget-minded gamers?


October 18th, 2016

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 & GTX 1050 Ti Preview

NVIDIA’s salvo into the $99 to $149 segment has finally arrived in the guise of the new GP107-based GTX 1050 and GTX 1050 Ti. Where do these line up in today’s market? Let’s find out.